Events

Throughout 2013, the REFUEL | got chocolate milk? campaign will be supporting and refueling athletes at Ironman races, Rock ‘n’ Roll Marathon Series events and the San Diego Triathlon Challenge. Come find us, refuel with ice cold lowfat chocolate milk and sign up to join Team REFUEL.

Full Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
Phoenix, AZ Sunday, January 20, 2013
1/2 Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
St. Petersburg, FL Sunday, February 10, 2013
1/2 Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
Pasadena, CA Sunday, February 17, 2013
Full Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
New Orleans, LA Sunday, February 24, 2013
Full Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
Washington, D.C. Saturday, March 16, 2013
1/2 Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
Dallas, TX Sunday, March 24, 2013
1/2 Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
San Francisco, CA Sunday, April 7, 2013
Full Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
Nashville, TN Saturday, April 27, 2013
Ironman
The Woodlands, TX Saturday, May 18, 2013
1/2 Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
Portland, OR Sunday, May 19, 2013
Full Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
San Diego, CA Sunday, June 2, 2013
Full Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
Seattle, WA Saturday, June 22, 2013
Ironman
Coeur d'Alene, ID Sunday, June 23, 2013
1/2 Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
Chicago, IL Sunday, July 21, 2013
Ironman
Lake Placid, NY Sunday, July 28, 2013
1/2 Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
Pittsburgh, PA Sunday, August 4, 2013
Ironman
Louisville, KY Sunday, August 25, 2013
1/2 Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
Virginia Beach, VA Sunday, September 1, 2013
Ironman
Madison, WI Sunday, September 8, 2013
1/2 Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
Philadelphia, PA Sunday, September 15, 2013
Ironman
Lake Tahoe, CA Sunday, September 22, 2013
1/2 Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
Providence, RI Sunday, September 29, 2013
1/2 Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
Cleveland, OH Saturday, October 5, 2013
1/2 Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
San Jose, CA Sunday, October 6, 2013
Ironman
Kona, HI Saturday, October 12, 2013
1/2 Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
New York, NY Saturday, October 12, 2013
Full Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
Denver, CO Saturday, October 19, 2013
Full Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
St. Louis, MO Sunday, October 27, 2013
1/2 Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
Los Angeles, CA Sunday, October 27, 2013
Ironman
Panama City Beach, FL Saturday, November 2, 2013
Full Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
Savannah, GA Saturday, November 9, 2013
Full Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
Las Vegas, NV Sunday, November 17, 2013
Ironman
Tempe, AZ Sunday, November 17, 2013
Full Rock 'n' Roll Marathon
San Antonio, TX Sunday, November 17, 2013

RECOVER with Team REFUEL at Rock ‘n’ Roll Marathon series and Ironman races across the country. Stop by the REFUEL Zone at the race expo. Be sure to also check out:

At the Expos

  • Learn why lowfat chocolate milk is as an effective post exercise recovery drink after a strenuous workout
  • Show us your “After” and pose for your very own my After free photo
  • Do you already refuel with chocolate milk? Apply by making a short video for a chance to become a sponsored athlete of Team REFUEL - win $500.00 sponsorship and REFUEL training gear and more!

As the Official Refuel Beverage of Rock ‘n’ Roll, we’ll also be at the finish line helping you to refuel with ice cold chocolate milk.